at home salon.

this week i can’t live without: my nail polish rack.

IMG_2627

since discovering my love for nail polish, i’ve racked up a sizeable collection.  but, i’ve always struggled with finding the perfect solution to displaying them and ended up resorting to throwing them all in a woven basket.

although the basket looked nice, i could never see what colours i had because they ended up just getting burried on top of each other.

thankfully my grandpa is such an amazing handyman and recently made me the perfect nail polish rack.  i can now see all my nail polish options and the rack gives me that salon feeling in my own house.

thanks to the best papa for making this for me!!

before

after

don’t forget to follow me on twitter & instagram@thefitpalette.

Leave a Reply

