mid week moment.

it’s hump day.

on wednesdays we are only halfway through the week and can just barely begin to see the light at the end of the tunnel that is the weekend.

humpdayquotes_zps330a20de

in order to conquer my mid-week blues, i always try to find something or someone to help me over that hump.

this week, i’ve turned to justin timberlake.  has anyone heard his new song ‘not a bad thing’?  well if you haven’t, you’re missing out, my friend.  it’s no secret that i’ve loved jt ever since my boy band lovin’ days (back when frosted tips, overalls and pigtails were cool), but this song brings my love to a new level.

my most favourite part of the video i captured from his 20/20 concert.

my most favourite part of the video i captured from his 20/20 concert.

so thank you mr. timberlake for bringing me lots of joy today.  happy hump day!

don’t forget to follow me on twitter and instagram: @thefitpalette

One thought on “mid week moment.

Leave a Reply

